SCRAPHAPPY DECEMBER 2022

‘Tis the season 🎄😍

Surprise surprise… the post this month is Christmassy 😋

I’ve been making small gifts for my friends for Christmas as I do each year …

I had a couple of tea towels (Christmas ones) from last year & a few lengths of Christmas ribbon which I love but will not use again as a decoration…. So I decided to do this ….

The ribbon was perfect as a border …
Pretty perfect 😍

The ribbon has been recycled again into a Christmas frame 🖼️

A very Christmassy ScrapHappy Post 🥰

Here are the links for everyone who joins ScrapHappy from time to time (they may not post every time, but their blogs are still worth looking at). The list below is the most current one I have, so if you’d like me to update something, let me know in the Coments.

KateGun, EvaSue, Lynda,
Birthe, Turid, Susan, Cathy,  Tracy, 
Jill, JanMoira, SandraChrisAlys,
ClaireJeanJon, DawnJuleGwen,
Sunny, Kjerstin, Sue LVera,
NanetteAnn, Dawn 2, Carol,
Preeti, DebbieroseNóilin and Viv

5 thoughts on “SCRAPHAPPY DECEMBER 2022

Comments are closed.